Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
NEACUHO 2018 Annual Conference

10/3/2018 » 10/5/2018
NEACUHO 2018 Annual Conference - Exhibitor Registration

Corporate Compass Members

NEACUHO 2018 Annual Conference
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Call for Programs is open

 Export to Your Calendar 10/3/2018 to 10/5/2018
When: October 3 to 5, 2018
Where: Mystic Marriott
625 North Road (Route 117)
Groton, Connecticut  06340
United States
Contact: Kim Beardsley & Danny DiCamillo


Online registration is available until: 9/28/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Call for Programs are now being taken. Click here.


Select section below for more information.

Registration Rates

 

CONFERENCE REGISTRATION RATES

*Hotel Room is not included and must be booked separately*

Past-President Rate Promo code required $150
Member Rate - Early Bird $200
Member Rate - After Early Bird
$250 
Non-Member Rate $325
Wednesday Program Only (No meals) $100
Thursday Program Only (No meals) $100
Friday Program Only (No meals) $100
Wednesday Luncheon Only $50
Thursday Banquet Only
$50
Friday Luncheon Only
$50 

You MUST be signed in when you register to receive Member Rate. R
eimbursement will not be provided for payment of incorrect registration. 

Hotel and Amenities

NEACUHO 2018 in Mystic, Connecticut will be at the beautiful Marriott Mystic. The Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa is the hub for corporate, group, conference and leisure travel in the Mystic,CT shore region. This destination is an architecturally stunning Connecticut hotel boasting 285 rooms and suites. Experience Mystic Seaport,Mystic Aquarium,golf,beaches & nearby Mohegan Sun & Foxwoods Casinos. Indulge in services offered at our on-site, enhanced Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa. Enjoy our swimming pool and fitness center. Dine at our award-winning, AAA 4 Diamond, Octagon Restaurant. Please check out their website at Mystic Marriott Hotel & Spa.


Book your hotel room today! Click HERE to reserve your room in the NEACUHO block.

*Hotel Room Rate valid for October 2, 2018 to October 5, 2018.*

Please make sure you have the correct check-in and check-out dates to receive the conference rate.


HOTEL ROOM RATE
2 Double Beds $159/night

 

Guest Speaker

 

Coming Soon

 

Schedule


THIS IS A DRAFT AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Tuesday

October 2, 2018

Time

Event

10:00 AM

12:00 PM

Executive Board/Conference Committee Check-in

1:00 PM

5:00 PM

Executive Board Meeting

1:30 PM

5:00 PM

Annual Conference Committee Meeting

6:00 PM

8:00 PM

Dinner Off Site

Wednesday

October 3, 2018

Time

Event

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Registration Available

8:00 AM

5:00 PM

Exhibitor Check-In

8:00 AM

9:00 AM

Continental Breakfast for Executive Board and Conference Committee

9:00 AM

11:45 AM

MAPS

10:00 AM

11:45 AM

SHO Summit

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

Program Committee Meeting

11:15 AM

11:45 AM

Welcome to NEACUHO Orientation (for 1st time attendees and new professionals)

11:15 AM

11:45 AM

Tech Check for Presenters

12:00 PM

2:00 PM

Opening Luncheon Welcome and Keynote

2:00 PM

6:00 PM

Experts in Residence (Meetings held throughout the day)

2:15 PM

3:15 PM

Program Block 1

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

Program Block 2

4:30 PM

5:00 PM

Case Study Intro/Sign-Up

5:00 PM

6:00 PM

District Meetings with Appetizers

6:00 PM

6:30 PM

Group Meet-up for Night on the Town

6:00 PM

12:00 AM

Dinner on your own/Night on the Town

Thursday

October 4, 2018

Time

Event

7:00 AM

9:00 AM

Breakfast with Incoming Committee Chairs

7:00 AM

10:00 AM

Exhibitor Check-In and Set-Up

8:00 AM

5:00 AM

Registration Available

8:00 AM

10:00 AM

Business Meeting

10:00 AM

6:00 PM

Experts in Residence (Meetings held throughout the day)

10:10 AM

11:10 AM

Program Block 3

10:30 AM

11:30 AM

Exhibitor/SHO Time

11:20 AM

12:20 PM

Program Block 4

11:30 AM

12:20 PM

Exhibitor Seminar

12:30 PM

1:30 PM

Lunch with Exhibitors

1:30 PM

3:30 PM

Exhibit Hall Open (Committee Sign-Up Table Available)

3:30 PM

4:30 PM

Program Block 5

4:30 PM

5:30 PM

Program Committee Meeting

4:30 PM

5:30 PM

Afternoon activity (Yoga/Zumba/?)

6:00 PM

7:00 PM

SHO/Past President/Special Guest Reception

7:00 PM

9:00 PM

Banquet (Awards & Outgoing/Incoming President Speeches)

9:00 PM

11:00 PM

Entertainment

Friday

October 5, 2018

Time

Event

7:00 AM

8:30 AM

Breakfast

9:00 AM

11:30 AM

Registration Available

8:40 AM

9:40 AM

Program Block 6

9:50 AM

10:50 AM

Program Block 7

9:00 AM

11:00 AM

Case Study Competition

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

Program Committee Meeting

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

Experts in Residence Q&A Panel

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

What's Next? Charting Your Path

12:00 PM

1:30 PM

ClosingLuncheon (Case Study & Program Awards)

1:30 PM

3:30 PM

2018-2019 Executive Board Committee Meeting


 

Exhibitor Registration


Interested in being an Exhibitor? The Exhibitor Registration Page is Coming Soon!


 

Local Attractions

COMING SOON

 

Annual Conference Committee

 

Conference Chairpersons
Conference Co-Chair Kim Beardsley kimberly.beardsley@uconn.edu
Conference Co-Chair Danny DiCamillo ddicamillo@rwu.edu
Corporate Relations Chair Matt Foster mfoster@wpi.edu
Dining Co-Chair Alberto Jacome ajacome@fairfield.edu
Dining Co-Chair Jacob Nathaniel Jones jacob.n.jones@uconn.edu
Experts in Residence Chair Katie Graffum kgraffum@rwu.edu
Local Liaison Chair Beth Anne Voight-Jause voight-jauseb@sacredheart.edu
Marketing Co-Chair Amanda Manning amanda.manning@mma.edu
Marketing Co-Chair Sarah Johnson s23johnson@bridgew.edu
Program Chair Phillip Coontz phillip.coontz@uconn.edu
Registration and Hospitality Brittany Bookman bbookman@albany.edu
Special Events Co-Chair Matt McGrath mmcgrath6@suffolk.edu
Special Events Co-Chair Amanda Wagner wagnera9@sacredheart.edu
Volunteer Chair Jessica Eckstrom jeckstrom@annamaria.edu
 Conference Committee Members
 Program Committee - Case Study Co-Chair  Johnny Hurley jhurley@framingham.edu 
 Program Committee - Case Study Co-Chair Meghan Marino  marinom3@sacredheart.edu
 Program Committee David Grimes  d.grimes@northeastern.edu 
 Program Committee Michael Cherry  m.cherry@northeastern.edu
 Program Committee  Sonya Alexander  salexander3@fairfield.edu
Registration & Hospitality  Alanna Gaffny gaffnya@merrimack.edu 
Registration & Hospitality  Jeffery Funk  jfunk@albertus.edu
Special Events  Shereen Hassanein sh176@nyu.edu

Sign In